change colors

#3D261A
#B6B254
#6B2E56
#48A871
#2D1D44
#3F4E92
#DCC218
#F5005E
#916E30
#D0A571
#379AA4
#216348
#3B3B3B
#CF2626

Custom colors

Reset

For any queries related to placement please mail to : pgp.placement@iimranchi.ac.in

  • Chairperson Placement

    Prof. Gaurav Manohar Marathe
    Faculty, OB/HR
    E : chair.placement@iimranchi.ac.in
    Mobile : +91 9006902118
  • Head Placement

    Mr. Saitab Sinha
    E : saitab.s@iimranchi.ac.in
    P : +91 651 2280030
  • Senior Placement Committee

    Ankit Rayon Simon
    Email:ankitr.simon19@iimranchi.ac.in
    Mobile:8472815528
    Arihant Jain
    Email:arihant.jain19@iimranchi.ac.in
    Mobile:9687666048
    Arko Mukherjee
    Email:arko.mukherjee19@iimranchi.ac.in
    Mobile:8002219324
    Maushumi Deori
    Email:maushumi.deori19@iimranchi.ac.in
    Mobile:7289069785
    Neeraja Mohan
    Email:neeraja.mohan19@iimranchi.ac.in
    Mobile:7899493555
    Pallavi Yadav
    Email: pallavi.yadav19@iimranchi.ac.in
    Mobile: 7065387878
    Roshan Shukla
    Email: roshan.shukla19@iimranchi.ac.in
    Mobile: 9163166334
    Sheik Muhammed Zubair
    Email: sheikm.zubair19@iimranchi.ac.in
    Mobile: 9962544145
    Swapnil Shrivastva
    Email: swapnil.shrivastva19@iimranchi.ac.in
    Mobile: 8374095516/9700461645
    Vishesh Shaurya
    Email: vishesh.shaurya19@iimranchi.ac.in
    Mobile: 9916851356