change colors

#3D261A
#B6B254
#6B2E56
#48A871
#2D1D44
#3F4E92
#DCC218
#F5005E
#916E30
#D0A571
#379AA4
#216348
#3B3B3B
#CF2626

Custom colors

Reset

For any queries related to placement please mail to : pgp.placement@iimranchi.ac.in

  • Chairperson Placement

    Prof. Gaurav Manohar Marathe
    Faculty, OB/HR
    E : chair.placement@iimranchi.ac.in
    Mobile : +91 9006902118
  • Head Placement

    Mr. Saitab Sinha
    E : saitab.s@iimranchi.ac.in
    P : +91 651 2280030
  • Senior Placement Committee

    Arundhati Ghatale
    Email:ghatale.sarun20@iimranchi.ac.in
    Mobile:+91-8600898388
    Ayush Chowdhary
    Email:ayush.chowdhary20@iimranchi.ac.in
    Mobile:+91-7506568805
    Md. Aamir Afzal
    Email:md.aamirafzal20@iimranchi.ac.in
    Mobile:+91-7765802527
    Nikhil Raj
    Email:nikhil.raj20@iimranchi.ac.in
    Mobile:+91-9931924290
    Puranjay Khetarpal
    Email:puranjay.khetarpal20@iimranchi.ac.in
    Mobile:+91-7906218163
    Shivangi Mittal
    Email: shivangi.mittal20@iimranchi.ac.in
    Mobile: +91-8750311648
    Smit Bhaveshbhai Bhimajiyani
    Email: smit.bbhimajiyani20@iimranchi.ac.in
    Mobile: +91-8200738413
    Tanmay Sadana
    Email: tanmay.sadana20@iimranchi.ac.in
    Mobile: +91-8859679795
    Vaibhav Khemka
    Email: vaibhav.khemka20@iimranchi.ac.in
    Mobile: +91-7008162986