change colors

#3D261A
#B6B254
#6B2E56
#48A871
#2D1D44
#3F4E92
#DCC218
#F5005E
#916E30
#D0A571
#379AA4
#216348
#3B3B3B
#CF2626

Custom colors

Reset
  • DRAMEBAAZ

    Dramebaaz believes drama is fun – enjoying the moments on stage and giving your audience a worthwhile experience. We are a home to all the theatre lovers and nukkad enthusiasts. A plethora of talented individuals join every year to take forward IIM Ranchi’s rich legacy in dramatics. We majorly deal with Stage Plays and Nukkad. From writing play, to direction and to performance, members get to learn the skills required for each of these jobs.


    MEMBERS NAME AND MAIL ID
    • Akash Kumar Jha :akash.kumarjha21@iimranchi.ac.in
    • Ukey Sakshit Vinesh :ukey.sakshitvinesh21@iimranchi.ac.in
    • Tiasha Halder :tiasha.halder21@iimranchi.ac.in
    • Saurabh Hiwrale :saurabh.kaduhiwrale21@iimranchi.ac.in
    • Kunal Joshi :kunal.joshi21@iimranchi.ac.in
    • Devika E R :devika.er21@iimranchi.ac.in
    • Shree Prakash Raman :shree.prakashraman21@iimranchi.ac.in
    • Priya Singh :priya.singh21@iimranchi.ac.in
    • Pranesh Kumar Jha :pranesh.kumarjha21@iimranchi.ac.in
    • Akash Kumar Singh :akash.singh21@iimranchi.ac.in
    • Sushrut Kakade :kakade.sushrutkundan21@iimranchi.ac.in
    • Romana Shaw :romana.shaw21@iimranchi.ac.in
    • Manusmita Rabha :manusmita.rabha21@iimranchi.ac.in
    • Aroshi Panwar :aroshi.panwar21@iimranchi.ac.in
    • Rangarajan Pranav :rangarajan.pranav21@iimranchi.ac.in
    YEAR LONG MAJOR ACTIVITIES
    • Performance during Independence Day celebration
    • Performance during Teacher’s Day celebration
    • Performance during RUSH – IIM Ranchi’s Inter college dramatics competition
    • Performance during orientation program
    • Performance during Joy of Giving
  • GRAYSCALE

    Creative thinking is a prerequisite for so called “out of the box” and “Innovative” ideas which are very much expected from the IIM Pass outs.Enough of our subjects are there to strain our left brain, Let’s Start straining our right brain here. This is a page where you can share, like and learn some of the aspects of lateral thinking. We welcome you to see a different shade of your life.


    MEMBERS NAME AND MAIL ID
    • Ananya : ananya.21@iimranchi.ac.in
    • Nithish P S : nithish.ps21@iimranchi.ac.in
    • Kangana Malhotra : kangana.malhotra21@iimranchi.ac.in
    • Krishnangshu Saha : krishnangshu.saha21@iimranchi.ac.in
    • Aruja Korgaonkar : aruja.shrikantkorgaonkar21@iimranchi.ac.in
    • Mili Tyagi : mili.tyagi21@iimranchi.ac.in
    • Somya Garg : somya.garg21@iimranchi.ac.in
    • Sanjana Santara : sanjana.santara21@iimranchi.ac.in
    • Violet Lakra : violet.lakra21@iimranchi.ac.in
    • Soumya Sadwal : soumya.sadwal21@iimranchi.ac.in
    • Naman Vinayak : naman.kumarvinayak21@iimranchi.ac.in
    YEAR LONG MAJOR ACTIVITIES
    • Arts and creatives for the year-long events: AGON, RUSH, and Induction.
    • Art and Doodling completion 
    • Photography competition 
    • Art therapy session
  • FROGGY FEET

    Dance like no one is watching, dance because you can, dance and express, dance and just dance. Don’t stop! With the music in your laugh, on the beat of your hearts, let it all go and dance. And this is what we do here at Froggy Feet-The one place where you can lose control and break free.


    MEMBERS NAME AND MAIL ID
    • Ananya : ananya.21@iimranchi.ac.in
    • Muskan Kasliwal : muskan.kasliwal21@iimranchi.ac.in
    • Harshita Jain : harshita.jain21@iimranchi.ac.in
    • Akash Kumar Jha : akash.kumarjha21@iimranchi.ac.in
    • Rahul Roshan Behera : rahul.roshanbehera21@iimranchi.ac.in
    • Shakshi Banka : shakshi.banka21@iimranchi.ac.in
    • Priya Biriya : priya.biriya21@iimranchi.ac.in
    • Spriha Gupta : spriha.gupta21@iimranchi.ac.in
    • Nikita Prakash Katkade : nikita.prakashkatkade21@iimranchi.ac.in
    • Riya Poddar : riya.poddar21@iimranchi.ac.in
    • Sushant Suradkar : asushant.satishsuradkar21@iimranchi.ac.in
    • Nihar Batra : nihar.batra21@iimranchi.ac.in
    • Meenu : meenu.21@iimranchi.ac.in
    • Rumanshi Mendhe : rumanshi.rajendramendhe21@iimranchi.ac.in
    • Niharika Nimesh : niharika.nimesh21@iimranchi.ac.in
    • Laveena Kuril : laveena.kuril21@iimranchi.ac.in
    YEAR LONG MAJOR ACTIVITIES
    • Workshop
    • performances on Teachers’ day
    • other events
  • HIGH NOTE

    Here to handle all things harmoniously, High Note is the official music club of IIM Ranchi. It is constituted not only to showcase the best musical talents, be it vocal or instrumental, but also to foster a culture of appreciation for music among the student community here. Members of High Note have won accolades in several music contests, over the years. Its key event, “Open Mic”, is a platform to encourage participation from the student community and to enjoy time over good music.


    MEMBERS NAME AND MAIL ID
    • Nirmal Kumar Roy : nirmal.kumarroy21@iimranchi.ac.in
    • Sushrut Kakade : kakade.sushrutkundan21@iimranchi.ac.in
    • Soumya Sadwal : soumya.sadwal21@iimranchi.ac.in
    • Aditya Jain : aditya.jain21@iimranchi.ac.in
    • Yashna Gupta : yashna.gupta21@iimranchi.ac.in
    • Tiasha Halder : tiasha.halder21@iimranchi.ac.in
    • Vivek Rohit : vivek.rohit21@iimranchi.ac.in
    • Shramana Mondal : shramana.mondal21@iimranchi.ac.in
    • Sagnik Dhar : sagnik.dhar21@iimranchi.ac.in
    • Ishan Upreti : ishan.upreti21@iimranchi.ac.in
    • Sonam Patra : sonam.patra21@iimranchi.ac.in
    • Ayush Kumar : ayush.kumar21@iimranchi.ac.in
    • Harshit Raghuvanshi : harshit.raghuvanshi21@iimranchi.ac.in
    • Anmol Thusoo : anmol.thusoo21@iimranchi.ac.in
    • Astha Manak Bohara : astha.manakbohara21@iimranchi.ac.in
    • Sarthak Munot : sarthak.munot21@iimranchi.ac.in
    • Manusmita Rabha : manusmita.rabha21@iimranchi.ac.in
    • Mukul : mukul21@iimranchi.ac.in
    • Abhai Narain : abhai.narain21@iimranchi.ac.in
    YEAR LONG MAJOR ACTIVITIES
    • “Open Mic”: open musical night held in hostel campus to encourage musical participation from the student community.
    • Performance in foundation day, Independence Day, republic day, and other major events.
    • Participating in IIM Ranchi's cultural fest - Rush and fests of other colleges all year.
    • Performance in Soul Carnival along with other SIGs.
    • Organizing music events for Joy Of Giving held by Samarpan.
  • Prism

    "PRISM" is IIM Ranchi's student-driven resource hub that assists students and contributes to their overall holistic development and placements. We unearth a treasure trove of knowledge for you all, giving you the assurance that you can rely on us for the betterment of all. We assist in honing the soft skills of the student body so that they can easily navigate the placement season. "We are, BY the students, OF the students, and FOR the students". PRISM has won the hearts of many students in a short time since its inception by assisting them in their endeavor of a planned placement related resourcefulness and equipping them with knowledge about the latest developments across the globe in various fields. We make every effort to provide students with placement-related materials and previous interview experiences. "Individually, we are one color, TOGETHER, we can be rainbow."


    MEMBERS NAME AND MAIL ID
    • Abhilasha Singh : abhilasha.singh21@iimranchi.ac.in
    • Ashish Kaushal : ashish.kaushal21@iimranchi.ac.in
    • Darshana : darshana.21@iimranchi.ac.in
    • Kritika Singh : kritika.singh21@iimranchi.ac.in
    • Monali Mazumdar : monali.mazumdar21@iimranchi.ac.in
    • Saurabh Satpute : satpute.ravindra21@iimranchi.ac.in
    YEAR LONG MAJOR ACTIVITIES
    • Buddy Program.
    • Mock GD-PI Sessions.
    • Placement Resource Library.
    • Interview Collection Process.
    • Experience Sharing Session.
    • Vid-interviews.
  • QR CODE

    QR Code – Quizzing fraternity of IIM Ranchi was established in academic year (AY) 2013-14 with the purpose of promoting quizzing culture among the student fraternity of IIM Ranchi. In its initial year of operations, QR code organized inter-college quizzes through Dare2Compete including a national level quiz called ‘Da-Biz-Code’ which attracted participation from colleges across the country. In AY 2014-15, QR Code launched the first ever annual quizzing league for the student fraternity of IIM Ranchi, Thirsty Crows League. The quizzing league soon gained traction and continues to attract active participation from the students of IIM Ranchi. Apart from conducting inter-college and intra-college quizzes, QR Code has been instrumental in forging and maintaining relations with corporate and national level quizzing events like Mahindra AQ, Tata Crucible, Trade and Beyond, Quizzit, NTPC Electron to name a few.


    MEMBERS NAME AND MAIL ID
    • Akash Sahoo : akash.sahoo21@iimranchi.ac.in
    • Shivam Kumar Pandey : shivam.pandey21@iimranchi.ac.in
    • Sandal Singh Sidhu : sandal.singhsidhu21@iimranchi.ac.in
    • Nivedita Gautam : nivedita.gautam21@iimranchi.ac.in
    YEAR LONG MAJOR ACTIVITIES
    • Thirsty Crows League: Intra-college Quizzing League
  • SOUL

    SOUL (Society for Objective and Unified Learning) is a society for students of IIM Ranchi to provide them a platform for personal development through Peer learning and Management Events. We strive to refine MBA with the right kind of exposure and experience in the right balance. We bring to SOUL what we learn in the class and we take back to class what SOUL makes us experience. The objective is to stimulate our brains outside the purview of academics and to encourage innovative thinking and concept building by conducting Gyan sessions, stress busters, management games and excursion trips.


    MEMBERS NAME AND MAIL ID
    • Deepakshi : deepakshi.21@iimranchi.ac.in
    • Nikunj Kumar : nikunj.kumar21@iimranchi.ac.in
    • Prachi Bhandare : bhandare.prachirajesh21@iimranchi.ac.in
    • Srijan Garg : srijan.garg21@iimranchi.ac.in
    • Ujjawal Choudhary : ujjawal.choudhary21@iimranchi.ac.in
    YEAR LONG MAJOR ACTIVITIES
    • SOUL Carnival
    • Meme War
    • Gyan Sessions
    • Academic Gyan Session
    • Corporate Competition Gyan Session
    • Stress Busters/Fun events
    • Housie Night
    • Selfie Freak
    • Pictionary
    • Slow-Cycling Race
    • Excursion Trips – Three trips per year (based on the feasibility)
    • Management Games
    • Inter-college Article Writing Competition (Not domain specific)
    • Soul Board (A-block lift lobby)
    • Formulation of Student Guide which is circulated among aspirants of IIM Ranchi (in association with MPR)